Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Follow Us

Log in
Lawyers Association of Kansas City 

LAKC Annual Meeting and Happy Hour

26 May 2015 9:57 AM | Anonymous

Join us for a happy hour to celebrate another successful year and to elect our officers and directors for 2015-16.

Thursday, May 28, 2015
The Cashew, 2000 Grand Blvd. KCMO 64108

There is no cost to attend and no registration required.

2015-16 Slate of officers/directors:

Clay Norkey, President

Brian Baggott, President-Elect

 Amy Luck, Secretary

Dan McClain, Treasurer


Catherine Bell

Cameron Garrison

Mike Hargens

Brandon Henry

Mark Iba

Mike Judy

Kristi Kingston

Anne Linton Pond Hendrickson

Lara Owens

Lindsay Todd Perkins

Eric Vernon

Tim West

Jennifer Wieman Earles

Katie Zogleman

Past-President: Mark Brennan


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software