Lawyers Association of Kansas City 
Log in
  • Home
  • News
  • LAKC Annual Meeting: Wednesday, May 8th

LAKC Annual Meeting: Wednesday, May 8th

08 May 2019 8:46 AM | Anonymous

The Annual Meeting of the Lawyers Association of Kansas City will be held Wednesday, May 8th from 5-7pm at Chicken N Pickle, North Kansas City. There is no cost to attend and reservations are not required. The 2019-20 slate of officers and directors are provided below as is the ballot for the Young Lawyers Section Board.

2019-20 Proposed Board of Directors

Lindsay Todd Perkins, President

Rick Shearer, President-Elect

Kaitee Brown, Secretary/Treasurer

Tim West, Past-President

Anne Baggott

Anna Berman

Ben Carr

Anne Hershewe

Sam Hofmeier

Nate Jones

Michael Judy

Molly Walsh-Keppler

Derek MacKay

Travis McCallon

Tyler Scott

Amber Simon


The ballot of the Young Lawyers Section Board of Directors may be returned at the annual meeting or by email to 

LAKC YLS 5.2019 ballot.pdf

Upcoming events

Follow Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software