Lawyers Association of Kansas City 
Log in
  • Home
  • News
  • LAKC 2010-11 Annual Meeting - Slate of Officers/Directors

LAKC 2010-11 Annual Meeting - Slate of Officers/Directors

25 May 2010 9:51 AM | Anonymous

LAKC's Annual Meeting and CLE Luncheon will be held Wednesday, June 9th at 810 Chop House in the Power & Light District. Legal Aid of Western MO's Volunteer Attorney Project will present a one hour ethics CLE on the VAP and attorneys' ethical responsibility to perform pro bono work. (1.0 MO - KS Pending). In addition to the CLE, the 2010-11 Board of Directors will be elected. The slate of officers and directors is as follows:

Steve Kyle - President
Kristi Kingston - Vice-President
Jim Humphrey - Secretary
Heather Jones - Treasurer
Eric Barton
Rick Bien
Mark Brennan
Kent Erickson
Rich Fritz
Mike Hargens
Bryant Lamer
Todd McGuire
Clay Norkey
Renee Parsons
Christen Shepherd
Chris Sobba
Jeffrey Thomas
Eric Vernon
Kurt Williams

Upcoming events

Follow Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software